• Image of Undying Fire CD

Vocals/Growls: Kassandra Novell
Keys: Joop de Rooij
Bass/Vocals: Chad Novell
Drums: Ywe van der Pol
Featuring guest guitarist Sebas Honing on all songs except SAYING GOODBYE
Featuring guest singer Amanda Somerville on SAYING GOODBYE
Featuring guest flautist Jeroen Goossens on IF I COULD and SAYING GOODBYE

Additional strings/synth on IF I COULD provided by Erik van Ittersum

Featured choir members on COME TO ME: Kolin McCormick, Dave Boxhorn, Brett Kihlmire, Thomas James, Gerra McShan, David Zapp, Todd Herdt, Lisa “Ashton” Cochran, and Ami Bouterse.

Executive Producer: Sander Gommans
Vocal Coach/Producer: Amanda Somerville
Album Art: Jan “Örkki” Yrlund/Darkgrove
Recording engineers: Daan Janzing, Kyle White, Chris Kringel, and Sebas Honing
Mixed by Sander Gommans and Daan Janzing
Mastered by Daan Janzing